Ciencias Fisiologicas

Sociedad Chilena de Ciencias Fisiológicas

Abarca Jorge 2015 Socio Titular jabarca@bio.puc.cl
Adasme Tatiana 2021 Socio Titular tadasme@ciq.uchile.cl
Adrian Hugo 2010 Socio Titular sobrevia@uc.cl
Aguayo Claudio 2015 Socio Titular caguayo@udec.cl
AGUAYO LUIS 2015 Socio Titular laguayo@udec.cl
Alcayaga Urbina   Julio 2015 Socio Titular jalcayag@uchile.cl
APUD ELIAS 2015 Socio Titular eapud@udec.cl
Aracena Paula 2015 Socio Titular paracena@ucsc.cl
ARANCIBIA PATRICIA 2019 Socio Titular parancib@ubiobio.cl
Aylwin Maria De La Luz 2015 Socio Titular maaylwin@utalca.cl
Azzi Angelo 2019 Socio Titular angelo.azzi@tufts.edu
Bacigalupo Juan 2015 Socio Titular bacigalu@uchile.cl
BEHN CLAUS 2015 Socio Titular clausbehnthiele@gmail.com
Bellalta Bremer Sofia 2019 Socio Afiliado sofiabellalta@gmail.com
BELTRAN ANA 2019 Socio Titular ana.beltran@uantof.cl
Bernal Judith 2020 Socio Afiliado judithb.rmz@gmail.com
BONANSCO CHRISTIAN 2015 Socio Titular christian.bonansco@uv.cl
Boric Pellerano Mauricio 2015 Socio Titular mboric@bio.puc.cl
BORZONE GISELLA 2015 Socio Titular gborzone@med.puc.cl
BULL RICARDO 2015 Socio Titular rbull@med.uchile.cl
Burnstock Geoffrey 2019 Socio Titular g.burnstock@ucl.ac.uk
Buvinic Radic Sonja 2012 Socio Titular sbuvinic@u.uchile.cl
Cabello Claudio 2015 Socio Titular claudio.cabello@unab.cl
Callorda Hurtado Stefano 2020 Socio Afiliado s.callorda.h@gmail.com
CARDENAS HUGO 2015 Socio Titular hugo.cardenas@usach.cl
CARDENAS JOSE LUIS 2015 Socio Titular jose.cardenas@usach.cl
CASANELLO PAOLA 2011 Socio Titular paolacasanello@gmail.com
Castillo Sebastián 2020 Socio Afiliado se.castillo.galan@gmail.com
CATALAN MARCELO 2018 Socio Titular marcelo.catalan@uach.cl
Caviedes Fernandez Pablo 2015 Socio Titular pablo.caviedes@cicef.cl
CERDA OSCAR 2016 Socio Titular oscarcerda@med.uchile.cl
Chiarello Delia 2019 Socio Titular indirachi@gmail.com
CIFUENTES FREDY 2015 Socio Titular fredi.cifuentes@uantof.cl
Cifuentes Mariana 2019 Socio Titular mcifuentes@inta.uchile.cl
CIKUTOVIC MARCOS 2019 Socio Titular marcos.cikutovic@uantof.cl
Cikutovic Rocio 2019 Socio Afiliado rcikutovic@gmail.com
CODDOU CLAUDIO 2015 Socio Titular claudio.coddou@gmail.com
CONSTANDIL CORDOVA LUIS 2015 Socio Titular luis.constandil@usach.cl
CONTRERAS OSVALDO 2020 Socio Afiliado oicontre@uc.cl
CORNEJO MARCELO 2019 Socio Titular cornejo.marcelo@gmail.com
DE LA FUENTE MILTON 2015 Socio Titular mdelafue@u.uchile.cl
DEL CAMPO SFEIR ANDREA 2019 Socio Titular andreadelcamposfeir@gmail.com
DEL RIO RODRIGO 2011 Socio Titular rdelrio@bio.puc.cl
DEL-CAMPO MIGUEL 2019 Socio Titular miguel.delcampo@fucited.cl
Delpiano Robinson Dr. Marco 2011 Socio Titular marco.delpiano@uv.cl
Desoye Gernot 2019 Socio Titular gernot.desoye@medunigraz.at
DEVES ROSA 2015 Socio Titular rdeves@uchile.cl
DONOSO PAULINA 2015 Socio Titular pdonoso@med.uchile.cl
EBENSBERGER GERMAN 2016 Socio Titular gebensperger@med.uchile.cl
Elizondo Leticia 2019 Socio Titular lelizond@tec.mx
ESCUDERO CARLOS 2019 Socio Titular cescudero@ubiobio.cl
ESPINOSA ALEJANDRA 2015 Socio Titular bespinosa@med.uchile.cl
ESTRADA MANUEL 2014 Socio Titular iestrada@med.uchile.cl
FARIAS MARCELO 2012 Socio Titular chelofarias@gmail.com
FERNANDEZ RICARDO 2012 Socio Titular rfernandez@unab.cl
Fernandez Arancibia Virginia del Carmen 2015 Socio Titular vfernand@med.uchile.cl
Fernandéz Verdejo Rodrigo 2020 Socio Titular rfernandev@uc.cl
FIGUEROA XAVIER 2011 Socio Titular xfigueroa@bio.puc.cl
FLORES CARLOS 2016 Socio Titular cflores@cecs.cl 
FLORES MARCELO 2019 Socio Titular mflores@uft.cl
FUENTES GONZALO 2019 Socio Afiliado gonzalo.biotech@gmail.com
Fuenzalida Núñez Marco 2015 Socio Titular marco.fuenzalida@uv.cl
Galaz Jose 2020 Socio Afiliado jlgalaz@ug.uchile.cl
GARCIA DIEGO 2017 Socio Titular dgarcia@med.uchile.cl
Garcia-Rivas Gerardo 2019 Socio Titular gdejesus@tec.mx
Garrido Valeria 2021 Socio Afiliado valeriasgarrido@ciq.uchile.cl
Gonzalez Daniel 2020 Socio Titular dagonzalez@utalca.cl
GONZALEZ MARCELO 2011 Socio Titular mgonzalez79@gmail.com
González Alexis 2012 Socio Titular alexis.gonzalez@pucv.cl
González Eduardo 2018 Socio Titular eduardo@4id.cl
Grinstein Sergio 2020 Socio Titular sergio.grinstein@sickkids.ca
Grismaldo Adriana 2019 Socio Afiliado mgrismaldo@javeriana.edu.co
Guic Eliana 2015 Socio Titular eguic@puc.cl
GUTIERREZ JAIME 2017 Socio Titular jaime.gutierrez@uss.cl
GUZMAM ENRIQUE 2013 Socio Titular enriquebio2005@gmail.com
HENRIQUEZ MAURICIO 2014 Socio Titular mauricioh@uchile.cl
Henriquez-Olguin Carlos 2020 Socio Afiliado col@nexs.ku.dk
Hernández Kunstmann Alejandro 2015 Socio Titular alejandro.hernandez@usach.cl
Herrera Rodrigo 2021 Socio Titular rodrigo.herrera@ubo.cl
HIDALGO JORGE 2015 Socio Titular jorge.jhidalgo@gmail.com
Hidalgo Tapia Maria Cecilia 2015 Socio Titular chidalgo@med.uchile.cl
HINZPETER JAIME 2019 Socio Titular jhchinzpeter@gmail.com
Inestrosa Cantin Nibaldo 2015 Socio Titular ninestrosa@bio.puc.cl
Irarrazabal Carlos 2015 Socio Titular cirarrazabal@uandes.cl
ITURRIAGA RODRIGO 2015 Socio Titular riturriaga@bio.puc.cl
JAIMOVICH ENRIQUE 2015 Socio Titular ejaimovi@med.uchile.cl
Kemmerling Ulrike 2019 Socio Titular ukemmerling@uchile.cl
KERR BREDFORD 2012 Socio Titular bredokerr@gmail.com
Klip Amira 2020 Socio Titular amira@sickkids.ca
Lacalle Quiero  Lucas 2020 Socio Estudiante lilacalle@uc.cl
LAGOS NESTOR 2015 Socio Titular nlagos@med.uchile.cl
LAMPERTI LILIANA 2015 Socio Titular llampert@udec.cl
LARA HERNAN 2015 Socio Titular hlara@ciq.uchile.cl
Lavandero Gonzalez Sergio 2019 Socio Titular slavander@uchile.cl
Leiva Andrea 2015 Socio Titular andrea.leiva@uss.cl
LEIVA JUAN 2015 Socio Titular jleiva@med.uchile.cl
Letelier Durán Mirna 2020 Socio Afiliado mirna.letelier@uda.cl
LLANOS ANIBAL 2015 Socio Titular allanos@med.uchile.cl
LLANOS PAOLA 2016 Socio Titular pllanos@odontologia.uchile.cl
LLONA RODRIGUEZ ISABEL 2015 Socio Titular isabel.llona@usach.cl
MACHO PILAR 2015 Socio Titular pmacho@med.uchile.cl
MARIQUEO TRINIDAD 2019 Socio Titular tmariqueo@utalca.cl
Markert Udo 2019 Socio Titular Udo.Markert@med.uni-jena.de
Martinez-Huenchullan Sergio 2020 Socio Afiliado sergio.martinez@uach.cl
Marzuca Gabriel 2020 Socio Titular gabriel.marzuca@ufrontera.cl
Mate Alfonso 2020 Socio Titular mate@us.es
Mendez Andrea 2020 Socio Titular andreamg.kine@gmail.com
Mezzano Diego 2015 Socio Titular dmezzano@med.puc.cl
Monsalves-Alvarez Matías 2020 Socio Afiliado matias.monsalves@uoh.cl
MOORE RODRIGO 2019 Socio Titular rmoore@utalca.cl
Morales Ludis 2020 Socio Titular ludis.morales@javeriana.edu.co
Morales Muñoz Bernardo Enrique 2015 Socio Titular bernardo.morales@usach.cl
Moreno Ricardo 2015 Socio Titular rmoreno@bio.puc.cl
Morselli Eugenia 2017 Socio Titular emorselli@bio.puc.cl
Moya Cantillana Cristobal 2020 Socio Afiliado cristobalmoya@ug.uchile.cl
Muller Marioly 2020 Socio Afiliado marioly@uchile.cl
Murthy Padma 2019 Socio Titular padma.murthi@monash.edu
Myatt Angela 2019 Socio Titular angela.myatt@me.com
NIEMEYER MA ISABEL 2011 Socio Titular NINIEMEYER@CECS.CL
Nuñez Marco 2015 Socio Titular mnuñez@uchile.cl
Oliva Gutiérrez Carolina 2019 Socio Titular carolinaolivagutierrez@gmail.com
OLIVERO PABLO 2012 Socio Titular pablo.olivero@uv.cl
ORELLANA JUAN ANDRES 2011 Socio Titular neuromantecriptico@gmail.com
Ormazabal Valeska 2015 Socio Titular vormazabal@udec.cl
Ortiz Fernando 2019 Socio Titular fernando.ortiz@uautonoma.cl
Osorio Cesar 2015 Socio Titular caosoriof@gmail.com
OYARZUN MANUEL 2015 Socio Titular moyarzun@med.uchile.cl
Palacios Adrián  2015 Socio Titular adrian.palacios@uv.cl
Palacios Diez Clemente 2011 Socio Titular clpalaci@unap.cl
PARDO FABIAN 2013 Socio Titular fabian.pardo@gmail.com
Parodi Jorge 2015 Socio Titular jorge.parodi@umayor.cl
Parra Ortiz Valentina 2018 Socio Titular vparra@ciq.uchile.cl
Pascual Rodrigo 2015 Socio Titular rpascual@hualo.ucm.cl
PEDROZO ZULLY 2011 Socio Titular zpedrozo@med.uchile.cl
Peña Gaspar 2015 Socio Titular gaspar.pena@uach.cl
Perez Leighton Claudio 2007 Socio Titular cperezl@bio.puc.cl
PINTO MAURICIO 2019 Socio Titular Mauricio_Pinto@outlook.com
Porras Espinoza Omar 2015 Socio Titular omar.porras@inta.uchile.cl
Prado Yolanda 2019 Socio Afiliado yp.prado@gmail.com
PUEBLA CARLOS 2019 Socio Titular carlos.puebla@uoh.cl
Quezada Monras Claudia 2015 Socio Titular claudiaquezada@uach.cl
Ramirez Beatriz 2015 Socio Titular beatriz.ramirez@usach.cl
Ramirez Marco Antonio 2015 Socio Titular marco.ramirez@uantof.cl
Ramos Alejandro 2021 Socio Estudiante ramosrobledoa@gmail.com
RECABARREN SERGIO 2015 Socio Titular srecabar@udec.cl
RETAMAL MAURICIO 2011 Socio Titular mretamal@udd.cl
Reyes Juan 2015 Socio Titular juan.reyes@pucv.cl
REYES PABLO 2017 Socio Titular preyes@udd.cl
REYES VICTOR 2011 Socio Titular virreyc@gmail.com
Rivas Rocco Coralia 2015 Socio Titular corivas@udec.cl
RODRIGUEZ ESTEBAN 2015 Socio Titular erodrigu@uach.cl
ROMERO FERNANDO 2015 Socio Titular fromero@ufro.cl
RONCAGLIOLO MANUEL 2015 Socio Titular manuel.roncagliolo@gmail.com
Rudge Marilza 2020 Socio Titular marilzarudge@gmail.com
Saberi Behzad 2019 Socio Titular sab64b@yahoo.com
SAEZ JUAN  2015 Socio Titular juancarlos.saez@uv.cl
Sáez Gutiérrez TAMARA 2019 Socio Titular tamara.saezg@gmail.com
Salas Sofia 2015 Socio Titular spsalas@gmail.com
SALOMON CARLOS 2015 Socio Titular c.salomongallo@uq.edu.au
Salsoso Rocío 2020 Socio Afiliado rociosalsosorod@gmail.com
SAN MARTIN SEBASTIAN 2015 Socio Titular sebastian.sanmartin@uv.cl
San Martin Araya Rody 2015 Socio Titular rodysanmartin@uach.cl
SANHUEZA EMILIA 2015 Socio Titular esanhueza@uchile.cl
SCHCF Tesorero 2020 Socio Titular tesoreriaschcf@gmail.com
SEPULVEDA JOAQUIN 2019 Socio Afiliado joasepulveda.bt@gmail.com
Sepulveda Valenzuela Francisco Leandro 2011 Socio Titular fsepulveda@cecs.cl
Sferruzzi-Perri Amanda 2019 Socio Titular ans48@cam.ac.uk
Shao Linus 2019 Socio Titular ruijin.shao@fysiologi.gu.se
Silva Francisco 2020 Socio Afiliado franciscosilvaolivares@gmail.com
SIMON FELIPE 2011 Socio Titular felipe.a.simon@gmail.com
Sobrevia Luis 2000 Socio Titular sobrevia@me.com
STUTZIN ANDRES 2015 Socio Titular astutzin@bitmed.med.uchile.cl
SUAREZ BENJAMIN 2015 Socio Titular bamsuarez@gmail.com
SUBIABRE MARIO 2019 Socio Afiliado masumo87@gmail.com
Support Memberships 2017 Socio Titular support@4id.cl
Teran Enrique 2020 Socio Titular eteran@usfq.edu.ec
Tobar Nicolás 2021 Socio Titular ntobar@inta.uchile.cl
Troncoso Rodrigo 2020 Socio Titular rtroncoso@inta.uchile.cl
Uribe Ernesto 2020 Socio Afiliado ernesto.uribe@live.com
Uribe Oyarzo Cristian 2020 Socio Estudiante cristian95830@gmail.com
Valdes Juan 2015 Socio Titular jvaldes@unab.cl
Valdivia Gonzalo 2020 Socio Afiliado gavaldivia@uc.cl
Valenzuela Yuraidini Carlos 2015 Socio Titular cvalenzu@med.uchile.cl
VALERO PAOLA 2019 Socio Afiliado paolavalero@gmail.com
VALLADARES DENISSE 2017 Socio Titular denisse.valladares@uoh.cl
VARELA DIEGO 2011 Socio Titular dvarela@uchile.cl
Vecchiola Andrea 2015 Socio Titular avecchi@med.puc.cl
VEGA JOSE LUIS 2011 Socio Titular jlvegapi@gmail.com 
Velarde Aliaga María Victoria 2015 Socio Titular vvelarde@bio.puc.cl
Vergara  Cecilia 2015 Socio Titular cvergara@uchile.cl
Videla Cabrera Luis Alberto 2015 Socio Titular lvidela@med.uchile.cl
Villalobos Jacobo 2020 Socio Afiliado villazu@gmail.com
VILLALOBOS LABRA ROBERTO 2019 Socio Afiliado roberto.e.villalobos@gmail.com
VILLALON MANUEL 2015 Socio Titular mvillalon@bio.puc.cl
Vinet Huerta Raúl 2015 Socio Titular raul.vinet@uv.cl
Vio Lagos Carlos 2015 Socio Titular cvio@uc.cl
VIVALDI ENIO 2015 Socio Titular evivaldi@med.uchile.cl
WEHINGER SERGIO  2019 Socio Titular stevefoxster@gmail.com
Westermeier Francisco 2020 Socio Titular francisco.westermeier@fh-joanneum.at
WHITE ALLAN 2015 Socio Titular awhite@med.uchile.cl
WOLFF DANIEL 2015 Socio Titular dwolff@uchile.cl
Zeise  Marc 2015 Socio Titular marc.zeise@usach.cl
Ziegler Annemarie 2015 Socio Titular aziegler@udd.cl
Zuñiga Felipe 2015 Socio Titular fzuniga@udec.cl
ZUÑIGA  LEANDRO 2011 Socio Titular lzuniga@utalca.cl