Members

Sociedad Chilena de Ciencias Fisiológicas

AbarcaJorge2015Socio Titularjabarca@bio.puc.cl
AdasmeTatiana2021Socio Titulartadasme@ciq.uchile.cl
AdrianHugo2010Socio Titularsobrevia@uc.cl
AguayoClaudio2015Socio Titularcaguayo@udec.cl
AGUAYOLUIS2015Socio Titularlaguayo@udec.cl
Alcayaga Urbina  Julio2015Socio Titularjalcayag@uchile.cl
APUDELIAS2015Socio Titulareapud@udec.cl
AracenaPaula2015Socio Titularparacena@ucsc.cl
ARANCIBIAPATRICIA2019Socio Titularparancib@ubiobio.cl
AylwinMaria De La Luz2015Socio Titularmaaylwin@utalca.cl
AzziAngelo2019Socio Titularangelo.azzi@tufts.edu
BacigalupoJuan2015Socio Titularbacigalu@uchile.cl
BEHNCLAUS2015Socio Titularclausbehnthiele@gmail.com
Bellalta BremerSofia2019Socio Afiliadosofiabellalta@gmail.com
BELTRANANA2019Socio Titularana.beltran@uantof.cl
BernalJudith2020Socio Afiliadojudithb.rmz@gmail.com
BONANSCOCHRISTIAN2015Socio Titularchristian.bonansco@uv.cl
Boric PelleranoMauricio2015Socio Titularmboric@bio.puc.cl
BORZONEGISELLA2015Socio Titulargborzone@med.puc.cl
BULLRICARDO2015Socio Titularrbull@med.uchile.cl
BurnstockGeoffrey2019Socio Titularg.burnstock@ucl.ac.uk
Buvinic RadicSonja2012Socio Titularsbuvinic@u.uchile.cl
CabelloClaudio2015Socio Titularclaudio.cabello@unab.cl
Callorda HurtadoStefano2020Socio Afiliados.callorda.h@gmail.com
CARDENASHUGO2015Socio Titularhugo.cardenas@usach.cl
CARDENASJOSE LUIS2015Socio Titularjose.cardenas@usach.cl
CASANELLOPAOLA2011Socio Titularpaolacasanello@gmail.com
CastilloSebastián2020Socio Afiliadose.castillo.galan@gmail.com
CATALANMARCELO2018Socio Titularmarcelo.catalan@uach.cl
Caviedes FernandezPablo2015Socio Titularpablo.caviedes@cicef.cl
CERDAOSCAR2016Socio Titularoscarcerda@med.uchile.cl
ChiarelloDelia2019Socio Titularindirachi@gmail.com
CIFUENTESFREDY2015Socio Titularfredi.cifuentes@uantof.cl
CifuentesMariana2019Socio Titularmcifuentes@inta.uchile.cl
CIKUTOVICMARCOS2019Socio Titularmarcos.cikutovic@uantof.cl
CikutovicRocio2019Socio Afiliadorcikutovic@gmail.com
CODDOUCLAUDIO2015Socio Titularclaudio.coddou@gmail.com
CONSTANDIL CORDOVALUIS2015Socio Titularluis.constandil@usach.cl
CONTRERASOSVALDO2020Socio Afiliadooicontre@uc.cl
CORNEJOMARCELO2019Socio Titularcornejo.marcelo@gmail.com
DE LA FUENTEMILTON2015Socio Titularmdelafue@u.uchile.cl
DEL CAMPO SFEIRANDREA2019Socio Titularandreadelcamposfeir@gmail.com
DEL RIORODRIGO2011Socio Titularrdelrio@bio.puc.cl
DEL-CAMPOMIGUEL2019Socio Titularmiguel.delcampo@fucited.cl
Delpiano RobinsonDr. Marco2011Socio Titularmarco.delpiano@uv.cl
DesoyeGernot2019Socio Titulargernot.desoye@medunigraz.at
DEVESROSA2015Socio Titularrdeves@uchile.cl
DONOSOPAULINA2015Socio Titularpdonoso@med.uchile.cl
EBENSBERGERGERMAN2016Socio Titulargebensperger@med.uchile.cl
ElizondoLeticia2019Socio Titularlelizond@tec.mx
ESCUDEROCARLOS2019Socio Titularcescudero@ubiobio.cl
ESPINOSAALEJANDRA2015Socio Titularbespinosa@med.uchile.cl
ESTRADAMANUEL2014Socio Titulariestrada@med.uchile.cl
FARIASMARCELO2012Socio Titularchelofarias@gmail.com
FERNANDEZRICARDO2012Socio Titularrfernandez@unab.cl
Fernandez ArancibiaVirginia del Carmen2015Socio Titularvfernand@med.uchile.cl
Fernandéz VerdejoRodrigo2020Socio Titularrfernandev@uc.cl
FIGUEROAXAVIER2011Socio Titularxfigueroa@bio.puc.cl
FLORESCARLOS2016Socio Titularcflores@cecs.cl 
FLORESMARCELO2019Socio Titularmflores@uft.cl
FUENTESGONZALO2019Socio Afiliadogonzalo.biotech@gmail.com
Fuenzalida NúñezMarco2015Socio Titularmarco.fuenzalida@uv.cl
GalazJose2020Socio Afiliadojlgalaz@ug.uchile.cl
GARCIADIEGO2017Socio Titulardgarcia@med.uchile.cl
Garcia-RivasGerardo2019Socio Titulargdejesus@tec.mx
GarridoValeria2021Socio Afiliadovaleriasgarrido@ciq.uchile.cl
GonzalezDaniel2020Socio Titulardagonzalez@utalca.cl
GONZALEZMARCELO2011Socio Titularmgonzalez79@gmail.com
GonzálezAlexis2012Socio Titularalexis.gonzalez@pucv.cl
GonzálezEduardo2018Socio Titulareduardo@4id.cl
GrinsteinSergio2020Socio Titularsergio.grinstein@sickkids.ca
GrismaldoAdriana2019Socio Afiliadomgrismaldo@javeriana.edu.co
GuicEliana2015Socio Titulareguic@puc.cl
GUTIERREZJAIME2017Socio Titularjaime.gutierrez@uss.cl
GUZMAMENRIQUE2013Socio Titularenriquebio2005@gmail.com
HENRIQUEZMAURICIO2014Socio Titularmauricioh@uchile.cl
Henriquez-OlguinCarlos2020Socio Afiliadocol@nexs.ku.dk
Hernández KunstmannAlejandro2015Socio Titularalejandro.hernandez@usach.cl
HerreraRodrigo2021Socio Titularrodrigo.herrera@ubo.cl
HIDALGOJORGE2015Socio Titularjorge.jhidalgo@gmail.com
Hidalgo TapiaMaria Cecilia2015Socio Titularchidalgo@med.uchile.cl
HINZPETERJAIME2019Socio Titularjhchinzpeter@gmail.com
Inestrosa CantinNibaldo2015Socio Titularninestrosa@bio.puc.cl
IrarrazabalCarlos2015Socio Titularcirarrazabal@uandes.cl
ITURRIAGARODRIGO2015Socio Titularriturriaga@bio.puc.cl
JAIMOVICHENRIQUE2015Socio Titularejaimovi@med.uchile.cl
KemmerlingUlrike2019Socio Titularukemmerling@uchile.cl
KERRBREDFORD2012Socio Titularbredokerr@gmail.com
KlipAmira2020Socio Titularamira@sickkids.ca
Lacalle Quiero Lucas2020Socio Estudiantelilacalle@uc.cl
LAGOSNESTOR2015Socio Titularnlagos@med.uchile.cl
LAMPERTILILIANA2015Socio Titularllampert@udec.cl
LARAHERNAN2015Socio Titularhlara@ciq.uchile.cl
Lavandero GonzalezSergio2019Socio Titularslavander@uchile.cl
LeivaAndrea2015Socio Titularandrea.leiva@uss.cl
LEIVAJUAN2015Socio Titularjleiva@med.uchile.cl
Letelier DuránMirna2020Socio Afiliadomirna.letelier@uda.cl
LLANOSANIBAL2015Socio Titularallanos@med.uchile.cl
LLANOSPAOLA2016Socio Titularpllanos@odontologia.uchile.cl
LLONA RODRIGUEZISABEL2015Socio Titularisabel.llona@usach.cl
MACHOPILAR2015Socio Titularpmacho@med.uchile.cl
MARIQUEOTRINIDAD2019Socio Titulartmariqueo@utalca.cl
MarkertUdo2019Socio TitularUdo.Markert@med.uni-jena.de
Martinez-HuenchullanSergio2020Socio Afiliadosergio.martinez@uach.cl
MarzucaGabriel2020Socio Titulargabriel.marzuca@ufrontera.cl
MateAlfonso2020Socio Titularmate@us.es
MendezAndrea2020Socio Titularandreamg.kine@gmail.com
MezzanoDiego2015Socio Titulardmezzano@med.puc.cl
Monsalves-AlvarezMatías2020Socio Afiliadomatias.monsalves@uoh.cl
MOORERODRIGO2019Socio Titularrmoore@utalca.cl
MoralesLudis2020Socio Titularludis.morales@javeriana.edu.co
Morales MuñozBernardo Enrique2015Socio Titularbernardo.morales@usach.cl
MorenoRicardo2015Socio Titularrmoreno@bio.puc.cl
MorselliEugenia2017Socio Titularemorselli@bio.puc.cl
Moya CantillanaCristobal2020Socio Afiliadocristobalmoya@ug.uchile.cl
MullerMarioly2020Socio Afiliadomarioly@uchile.cl
MurthyPadma2019Socio Titularpadma.murthi@monash.edu
MyattAngela2019Socio Titularangela.myatt@me.com
NIEMEYERMA ISABEL2011Socio TitularNINIEMEYER@CECS.CL
NuñezMarco2015Socio Titularmnuñez@uchile.cl
Oliva GutiérrezCarolina2019Socio Titularcarolinaolivagutierrez@gmail.com
OLIVEROPABLO2012Socio Titularpablo.olivero@uv.cl
ORELLANAJUAN ANDRES2011Socio Titularneuromantecriptico@gmail.com
OrmazabalValeska2015Socio Titularvormazabal@udec.cl
OrtizFernando2019Socio Titularfernando.ortiz@uautonoma.cl
OsorioCesar2015Socio Titularcaosoriof@gmail.com
OYARZUNMANUEL2015Socio Titularmoyarzun@med.uchile.cl
PalaciosAdrián 2015Socio Titularadrian.palacios@uv.cl
Palacios DiezClemente2011Socio Titularclpalaci@unap.cl
PARDOFABIAN2013Socio Titularfabian.pardo@gmail.com
ParodiJorge2015Socio Titularjorge.parodi@umayor.cl
Parra OrtizValentina2018Socio Titularvparra@ciq.uchile.cl
PascualRodrigo2015Socio Titularrpascual@hualo.ucm.cl
PEDROZOZULLY2011Socio Titularzpedrozo@med.uchile.cl
PeñaGaspar2015Socio Titulargaspar.pena@uach.cl
Perez LeightonClaudio2007Socio Titularcperezl@bio.puc.cl
PINTOMAURICIO2019Socio TitularMauricio_Pinto@outlook.com
Porras EspinozaOmar2015Socio Titularomar.porras@inta.uchile.cl
PradoYolanda2019Socio Afiliadoyp.prado@gmail.com
PUEBLACARLOS2019Socio Titularcarlos.puebla@uoh.cl
Quezada MonrasClaudia2015Socio Titularclaudiaquezada@uach.cl
RamirezBeatriz2015Socio Titularbeatriz.ramirez@usach.cl
RamirezMarco Antonio2015Socio Titularmarco.ramirez@uantof.cl
RamosAlejandro2021Socio Estudianteramosrobledoa@gmail.com
RECABARRENSERGIO2015Socio Titularsrecabar@udec.cl
RETAMALMAURICIO2011Socio Titularmretamal@udd.cl
ReyesJuan2015Socio Titularjuan.reyes@pucv.cl
REYESPABLO2017Socio Titularpreyes@udd.cl
REYESVICTOR2011Socio Titularvirreyc@gmail.com
Rivas RoccoCoralia2015Socio Titularcorivas@udec.cl
RODRIGUEZESTEBAN2015Socio Titularerodrigu@uach.cl
ROMEROFERNANDO2015Socio Titularfromero@ufro.cl
RONCAGLIOLOMANUEL2015Socio Titularmanuel.roncagliolo@gmail.com
RudgeMarilza2020Socio Titularmarilzarudge@gmail.com
SaberiBehzad2019Socio Titularsab64b@yahoo.com
SAEZJUAN 2015Socio Titularjuancarlos.saez@uv.cl
Sáez GutiérrezTAMARA2019Socio Titulartamara.saezg@gmail.com
SalasSofia2015Socio Titularspsalas@gmail.com
SALOMONCARLOS2015Socio Titularc.salomongallo@uq.edu.au
SalsosoRocío2020Socio Afiliadorociosalsosorod@gmail.com
SAN MARTINSEBASTIAN2015Socio Titularsebastian.sanmartin@uv.cl
San Martin ArayaRody2015Socio Titularrodysanmartin@uach.cl
SANHUEZAEMILIA2015Socio Titularesanhueza@uchile.cl
SCHCFTesorero2020Socio Titulartesoreriaschcf@gmail.com
SEPULVEDAJOAQUIN2019Socio Afiliadojoasepulveda.bt@gmail.com
Sepulveda ValenzuelaFrancisco Leandro2011Socio Titularfsepulveda@cecs.cl
Sferruzzi-PerriAmanda2019Socio Titularans48@cam.ac.uk
ShaoLinus2019Socio Titularruijin.shao@fysiologi.gu.se
SilvaFrancisco2020Socio Afiliadofranciscosilvaolivares@gmail.com
SIMONFELIPE2011Socio Titularfelipe.a.simon@gmail.com
SobreviaLuis2000Socio Titularsobrevia@me.com
STUTZINANDRES2015Socio Titularastutzin@bitmed.med.uchile.cl
SUAREZBENJAMIN2015Socio Titularbamsuarez@gmail.com
SUBIABREMARIO2019Socio Afiliadomasumo87@gmail.com
SupportMemberships2017Socio Titularsupport@4id.cl
TeranEnrique2020Socio Titulareteran@usfq.edu.ec
TobarNicolás2021Socio Titularntobar@inta.uchile.cl
TroncosoRodrigo2020Socio Titularrtroncoso@inta.uchile.cl
UribeErnesto2020Socio Afiliadoernesto.uribe@live.com
Uribe OyarzoCristian2020Socio Estudiantecristian95830@gmail.com
ValdesJuan2015Socio Titularjvaldes@unab.cl
ValdiviaGonzalo2020Socio Afiliadogavaldivia@uc.cl
Valenzuela YuraidiniCarlos2015Socio Titularcvalenzu@med.uchile.cl
VALEROPAOLA2019Socio Afiliadopaolavalero@gmail.com
VALLADARESDENISSE2017Socio Titulardenisse.valladares@uoh.cl
VARELADIEGO2011Socio Titulardvarela@uchile.cl
VecchiolaAndrea2015Socio Titularavecchi@med.puc.cl
VEGAJOSE LUIS2011Socio Titularjlvegapi@gmail.com 
Velarde AliagaMaría Victoria2015Socio Titularvvelarde@bio.puc.cl
Vergara Cecilia2015Socio Titularcvergara@uchile.cl
Videla CabreraLuis Alberto2015Socio Titularlvidela@med.uchile.cl
VillalobosJacobo2020Socio Afiliadovillazu@gmail.com
VILLALOBOS LABRAROBERTO2019Socio Afiliadoroberto.e.villalobos@gmail.com
VILLALONMANUEL2015Socio Titularmvillalon@bio.puc.cl
Vinet HuertaRaúl2015Socio Titularraul.vinet@uv.cl
Vio LagosCarlos2015Socio Titularcvio@uc.cl
VIVALDIENIO2015Socio Titularevivaldi@med.uchile.cl
WEHINGERSERGIO 2019Socio Titularstevefoxster@gmail.com
WestermeierFrancisco2020Socio Titularfrancisco.westermeier@fh-joanneum.at
WHITEALLAN2015Socio Titularawhite@med.uchile.cl
WOLFFDANIEL2015Socio Titulardwolff@uchile.cl
Zeise Marc2015Socio Titularmarc.zeise@usach.cl
ZieglerAnnemarie2015Socio Titularaziegler@udd.cl
ZuñigaFelipe2015Socio Titularfzuniga@udec.cl
ZUÑIGA LEANDRO2011Socio Titularlzuniga@utalca.cl

Enlace permanente a este artículo: https://www.cienciasfisiologicas.cl/members/